0432 721 715

Or you can Enquire Online

Testimonials

Calamvale Termite Treatment Testimonial
Thanks for doing a wonderful job in our property today. You left the garden & surroundings tidy. We are grateful we found someone trustworthy.
Nestor & Leah, Calamvale, 4116, June 2012
Read More
Rochedale Termite Treatment Testimonial
The work was done in an efficient and timely manner and the areas treated were made good and left clean and tidy.
Rita Davies, 8 Winston Street, Rochedale South, 4123, 3 August 2011
Read More
Runcorn Termite Treatment Testimonial
We will have no hesitation in recommending your services to anyone.
Andre & Maria Ceuls, Runcorn, 4113, March 2012
Read More
I have just had my home treated for termites today by Nick Wood. His professionalism is outstanding.
Gail Morris, Kingston, 4114, October
2011
Read More

Read the full testimonials below

I have been using Conquer Termites South Central for several years and have been very pleased with the service I received. Nick has always been very professional, punctual, and considerate to my needs. He is very thorough, knowledgeable and ensured my house has been free from pests.

I would highly recommend Conquer Termites South Central to anyone looking for effective treatment of pests with a great customer service.

Laara, Rochedale South, June 2018

I first met Nick in the last week of 2014 when sadly the dreaded termites were detected. He was prompt to do an inspection and then carried out the treatment shortly afterwards.

Each year I have had Nick and his team out to do my annual warranty check and each and every year they are extremely professional and approachable.

All steps are always clearly and respectfully explained and I have always felt extremely comfortable in my own home.

Best news is that NO TERMITES for the last 4 years or so and I even got the team to do a black ant treatment earlier this month.

Louise, A very satisfied customer from Loganlea, January 2018

Nick Wood was super friendly, professional and definitely knowledgeable.

We couldn't be happier with the service he provided. We will definitely be recommending him to our friends.

Underwood, January 2018

In May I discovered termites in my home I contacted Conquer Termites and they were there the next day. They did an excellent job of ridding my home of the pest and their youtube videos were very reassuring of the process. They lifted the pavers around my house and replaced them as they found them.

After the treatment they returned a month later to check if the termites had gone and with an 8 year guarantee I was very happy. I would recommend Conquer Termites to anyone who finds this pest.

Great Job.

John Jones from Eight Mile Plains, July 2017

I would like to thank Nick from Conquer Termites for his excellent workmanship and knowledge in finding termites in my home and treating them with the highest quality standards to put my mind at ease.

Nick came back to check and the termites were no longer active so my mind is at ease. Great job with the barrier, fast and efficient.

Thanks very much for your great service.

Sharon from Mt Warren Park, March 2017

I would like to thank Nick and Alex for explaining what exactly they do before carrying out the inspection on our house. I was very pleased when Alex arrived on time and he was only to happy to answer any questions I had.

I decided on having the treatment carried out and we arranged a date. Alex arrived again on time and both he and the labourer were polite and worked until the treatment was finished. They were very professional and even did their best to match the colour of our cement. They also cleaned up the area.

It was a pleasant experience to be informed that he was on his way as so often with companies you are left to wonder and just have to wait until they arrive. I am sure the work carried out will be successful and we will have no problems with termites.

Thank you

Jim Christie from Bethania, Nov 2016

After my husband discovered termites in our house he contacted Nick from Conquer Termites who promptly came out the following day and did an inspection and consequently found termite activity at several points in our house. We were extremely lucky that we caught them early and Nick advised us on an immediate course of treatment to eradicate the ones that had penetrated into our house as well as a long term treatment plan to prevent them coming back.

We cannot recommend Conquer Termites highly enough, they are now booked permanently to do our yearly pest inspection. The team from Conquer Termites are prompt, knowledgeable and reliable. Thanks Nick!

Gary and Tanya Watson from Drewvale, Oct 2016

We are happy to recommend Nick Wood from Conquer Termites to our friends and family for preventative termite barrier treatment. The barrier install was completed at my parents property and they speak very little English. Nick was very patient in communicating what was involved with the termite barrier install to my parents when I was not around to translate.


He explained the activities in great detail and advised how much chemicals were involved per square metre so we knew exactly what we were getting, which was important to us. The install of the barrier was completed efficiently and there was a lot of care with our belongings in and outside of the house.

The property was returned to its original state after the treatment and there was no trace that any work was performed.Again, we would like to express our thanks to Nick and his team for their patience, especially communicating to my parents throughout the process. We have no hesitation in recommending them to our family and friends.

Katty and Eric from Runcorn, Nov 2014

We would like to thank Nick Wood for his professional service and attention to detail when conducting the termite inspection and termite barrier treatment. We were interested in the barrier treatment as we understood the potential damage termites can bring to our property. Nick answered all our questions comprehensively and was very patient throughout the process.

He provided an objective view of the pros and cons so we could make a rational decision on whether to make the investment. The barrier install was performed with no issues and Nick’s excellent communication skills throughout the process allowed me to stay well informed on what was activities were taking place.

Nick was also very understanding and flexible with the timing of the appointment so there was very little inconvenience with work arrangements. For those considering the termite barrier install, I would highly recommend Nick Wood at Conquer Termites.

Ricky and Miriam from Algester, July 2014

Nick Wood Conquer Termites Manager

Service Areas

Professional Pest/Termite Inspection, Termite Treatment and Pest Control Services in Coopers Plains, Robertson, Acacia Ridge, Sunnybank, Kuraby, Eight Mile Plains and surrounding Suburbs.


Contact Nick Wood

0432 721 715
info@termitesruncorn.com.au
PO Box 6230, Upper Mt Gravatt, 4122

Online Enquiry

One of our customers loves us so much they have used us three times now.

Hi Nick,

“My husband and I have used Conquer termites for 3 of our properties so far for termite and pest treatments and will continue to use them. Nick and his team were prompt, courteous and professional and we could tell straight away that Nick knew his products extremely well. We would recommend them to anyone looking for these services for their home or investment property.”

Thanks again,

Kerry Meredith / Kelly Shead, Daisy Hill, Qld 4127, June 2014

G’day Nick, just a quick letter of appreciation for the termite treatment. The entire process from the inspection to the treatment was very professional and very informative. Thanks to you and Dan we appreciate your time and hard work.

Troy Browne, Underwood, 4119, June 2013

I rang Nick @ Conquer Termites late on a Saturday afternoon, and left a message of despair. We had found termites. Nick was kind enough to ring back in about 5 minutes & i explained our situation to him. We made a booking for a full inspection on the following Monday afternoon.

Arrived on time (pleasant surprise for a tradie), and proceeded to undertake a 3 hour inspection of the house & surrounds. Termite activity was located in 4 spots in the house. Fully explained his findings, and then explained the recommended treatment for the eradication & control of the termites.

Booked the visit for the Friday, and again turned up on time, and then spent the full day, (with his labourer), drilling concrete paths, pavers & digging trenches to apply the treatment. Returned on the Monday to complete the “clean up” work, which covered – washing windows, repositioning a/c units, sweeping paths, cutting & replacing clay pavers that were broken during the drilling, and generally leaving the surrounds of the house in a condition that you wouldn’t know he’d been.

Overall, a very professional operator, fully explained the process, punctual, courteous, and his overall work ethic was excellent. I would have no hesitation in recommending Nick to anyone. An absolute pleasure to deal with.

Lloyd & Judy Smith, Calamvale, 4116, Sept 12

A great testimonial from a customer in Calamvale

Hi Nick,
Thanks for doing a wonderful job in our property today. You left the garden & surroundings tidy. We are grateful we found someone trustworthy.

Seldom you find a trades person you can rely on first thing but with you we have no hesitations after our phone conversation & Nestor meeting you in person.
We trust you will protect our property from those nasty buggers.

Nestor & Leah, Calamvale, 4116, June 2012

Just a small and quick testimonial from our lovely customer in Runcorn.

We also wish to say that we found you, and your labourer’s , professionalism in regard to completing the job, personal conduct and communication of the highest standard.

We will have no hesitation in recommending your services to anyone.

Thank you.

Andre & Maria Ceuls, Runcorn, 4113, March 2012

I had the pleasure of working with Nick on our home in late December. Before we decided to contract Nick for services (which included treating active termites, conducting an inspection and installing a barrier treatment around our home), we interviewed several contractors and did quite a bit of research. We chose to use Nick’s services due to his professionalism, knowledge, thoroughness and accessibility for any questions or concerns that we had. Nick has been polite, very thorough, extremely knowledgeable and patient throughout every step of this very stressful process. He came to our home and was very patient in answering our numerous questions regarding the treatment, the processes involved, and the tools that he would use. Nick ensured that I and my mum were comfortable with what he was doing every step of the way. He did everything that he promised and cleaned up the site well when he was finished with the job.

There were several points during this process that we had additional questions and wanted further clarification on some information he provided. Nick was very prompt in returning our phone calls and our emails, and made himself very accessible. When he came to do our termite inspection, he also was thorough and took his time to ensure that everything was done according to the right specifications, and to explain what he was doing to us.

Nick was a pleasure to work with from start to finish and we would not hesitate to pay for his services again. If you would like further information, we would be happy to be contacted by phone as well. “

Best Regards Nick.

Preeti & Viktoria Parekh – Runcorn, 4113, Jan 2012

I have just had my home treated for termites today by Nick Wood. His professionalism is outstanding. He provided 1/2 hour free check, followed by a full inspection and because of the degree of infestation, began the treatment immediately inside the house last night. He returned today and has worked for more than 10 hours to complete the exterior treatment. He is not only extremely professional, but polite and respectful.

What a wonderful service Conquer Termites Pest Management provides. Thanks again Nick.

Gail Morris, Kingston, 4114, October 2011


After having completed an annual pest treatment on my property in Parkinson by a franchised pest control company it was bought to my attention my property had an active termite nest in front yard (little buggers decided to get stuck into some aged sleepers acting as one of my garden barriers). I received a quotation from the pest fumigator for a no-name baiting system with an estimate ranging between $4k and $5k with no real assurances or confidence in that it would stop the spread or contain my current infestation.

Conscious of time and not wanting to leave it to chance I began some online research (trusty Google) and came across Conquer Termites and the Termidor chemical injection system. After checking some reviews of this system I was confident enough to place a call to Nick, Conquer Termites Brisbane Southside specialist who was to happy to answer my questions and provide a free consultation at my property and assess the situation. The next day Nick reviewed my property and provided a no BS assessment of the situation without the scare tactics (i.e. Told it how it was and didn’t use the element of fear to push a sale). That evening my wife and I reviewed the information and called Nick to approve the Job (i.e. On site assessment was fantastic, leading quotation, useful product information on Termidor system including DVD and Nick provided me with confidence in his ability and the effectiveness of product).

Treatment begin 3 days later and included a full property inspection with heat scope and detailed report (including fumigation of current Termite hive). The full treatment was completed the next day and regardless of some of the intricacies of my property (i.e. Water tanks, A/C unit and Decks) Nick and the Conquer Termites crew effectively completed the treatment and returned my property to a prior works state.

Professional service, confidence, support and guarantee of work where promised and delivered and I am happy to give Nick and Conquer Termites at 10/10 for work done. Pity I can’t find a sparky or plumber with this level of service!

Robert Pearson, Parkinson, 4115, September 2011


I want to express my appreciation for the work done by Nick Wood in assessing and treating a termite infestation at the above property. Nick exhibited a high level of tradesmanship, professionalism and integrity throughout. At our initial meeting he demonstrated excellent communication and interactive skills. He was clear and accurate in giving an outline of what the assessment and treatment would involve. He was always ready to provide more detail and was happy to answer and explain any questions I raised. During the course of the two day treatment he was always respectful of my furniture and property and took the time to introduce me to his colleague – with whom he seemed to work very well. Nick’s quiet disposition and good sense of humour made the process very easy and offset my initial misgivings at having to open up the house and yard to strangers.

The work was done in an efficient and timely manner and the areas treated were made good and left clean and tidy. The furniture was replaced with care and the part of the deck that had to be accessed bears no trace of having been disturbed.

I would have no hesitation in recommending Nick to others in the management of termite control.